WikiChristmasTree

When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Why we link ›

Best HRVEOCEI Christmas Trees in 2026: 3 Picks Compared on Specs

For a pre-lit artificial tree, the 6 ft Christmas Tree with Lights is our top pick: it lists 2,345 branch tips for a fuller profile and uses 300 warm white LEDs. The 7.4 ft Silver Christmas Tree with Lights and the 7.5 ft Flocked Christmas Tree round out the HRVEOCEI catalogue. Picks are based on stated specifications in the current listings, not on product trials.

3 picks from 0 Christmas trees that match this guide with a price we can quote today. The prices below are current and each carries its read time.

Quick picks

The best fit for you

  • For a fuller tree in a compact space: Choose the 6 ft model if you want 2,345 tips and 300 warm white LEDs in a 6 to 6.5 ft height. See pick 1
  • For a tall pre-lit tree: Choose the 7.4 ft Silver Christmas Tree with Lights for the tallest stated reach and 400 LEDs. See pick 2
  • For a flocked, multi-mode tree: Choose the 7.5 ft Flocked Christmas Tree if you want the flocked finish and a stated 11 light modes. See pick 3

Our 3 picks

1 Best overall

6 ft Christmas Tree with Lights

6 ft Christmas Tree with Lights

Height
6 to 6.5 ft
Lights
Pre-lit
Light color
White

View on Amazon

The only HRVEOCEI listing that states its branch tips, at 2,345, and the only one specifying warm white LEDs. It is the shortest of the three, but the stated tip count suggests a denser silhouette for its height.

Pros

  • 2,345 stated branch tips, the only pick in this list to state a tip count
  • 300 warm white LEDs, with light color stated
  • 6 to 6.5 ft stated height, a fit for standard 8 ft ceilings

Cons

  • No light mode count stated
  • No flocking stated, so the finish is plain green rather than a snow effect
  • Lights only, no stated decoration or topper included

Good fit if

  • Shoppers who want a stated fuller silhouette for a 6 to 6.5 ft tree
  • Shoppers who prefer warm white LED light color

Skip if

  • You want the tallest HRVEOCEI tree
  • You specifically want a flocked or silver finish

Verdict: If a stated tip count matters more than raw height, this is the HRVEOCEI tree to start with.

2 Tallest pre-lit HRVEOCEI tree

At 7 to 7.5 ft, it matches the tallest stated bracket in the HRVEOCEI group alongside the flocked model, but is the only pick whose name calls out a silver finish. Its 400 LEDs are also the highest stated LED count of the three.

Pros

  • 7 to 7.5 ft stated height, tied for tallest in the list
  • 400 LEDs, the highest LED count stated in this list
  • Silver finish, distinct from the green and flocked picks

Cons

  • No tip count stated
  • No light color or mode count stated
  • Not stated as flocked

Good fit if

  • Shoppers who want a tall tree with a silver look
  • Shoppers who prioritize LED count among these three picks

Skip if

  • You want a warm white light color, which is only stated on the 6 ft pick
  • You want a natural green finish or a flocked finish

Verdict: For the tallest stated silhouette and the most LEDs in the HRVEOCEI catalogue, this silver model is the straightforward choice.

3 Best flocked tree

The only HRVEOCEI pick that is stated as flocked, and the only one that specifies a light-mode count at 11. It sits in the same tallest height bracket as the silver tree, so the choice between the two comes down to finish and modes.

Pros

  • Flocked finish, unique in this list
  • 11 stated light modes, the only pick with a mode count
  • 7 to 7.5 ft stated height, tied for tallest in the list
  • 500 stated LEDs, more than the silver tree's 400

Cons

  • No tip count stated
  • No light color stated
  • Hinged assembly is stated on the silver model but not on this one

Good fit if

  • Shoppers who want a snow-effect flocked tree
  • Shoppers who want to cycle through multiple light modes

Skip if

  • You want a silver or plain green finish
  • You prefer a tree with a stated warm white color

Verdict: A flocked, 7.5 ft pre-lit tree with 500 LEDs and 11 modes is a strong pick when stated features are your guide.

Specifications side by side

#Christmas treeHeightLightsLight colorShapeFlocked (snow)
16 ft Christmas Tree with Lights6 to 6.5 ftPre-litWhitenot statednot stated
27.4 ft Silver Christmas Tree with Lights7 to 7.5 ftPre-litnot statednot statednot stated
37.5 ft Flocked Christmas Tree with 500 LEDs and 11 Light Modes7 to 7.5 ftPre-litnot statednot statedYes

How the picks were chosen

We found 3 HRVEOCEI Christmas trees with live-store listings at the time of writing. Because the brand catalogue is small, we included every listing and compared stated height, tip count, LED count, light color, flocking and light modes. Prices are read from the store listing at the timestamps shown; they change over time. The site's staff has not used these Christmas trees, so the picks are based on the maker's stated specifications and published catalogue information, not on product trials.

Picking the right one for you

Height range: what 6 to 6.5 ft and 7 to 7.5 ft mean

HRVEOCEI lists each tree by a range rather than a single number. The 6 ft model is stated as 6 to 6.5 ft, while the 7.4 ft Silver and 7.5 ft Flocked models are both stated as 7 to 7.5 ft. Measure the ceiling height in the room where the tree will stand, and leave room for a topper. Two of the three HRVEOCEI picks share the taller stated range, so the real differentiator is finish, LEDs and modes.

LEDs: what the count tells you

LED counts vary across the three listings: the 7.5 ft Flocked tree states 500 LEDs, the 7.4 ft Silver tree states 400, and the 6 ft tree states 300. LED count is not the same as brightness or light quality, and none of the listings state a lumen figure or an ENERGY STAR certification. If count matters, the flocked 7.5 ft tree has the most; if warm white color matters, the 6 ft tree is the only pick that states it. ENERGY STAR notes that LED light strings use roughly 92% less energy than conventional incandescent strings, but that applies to certified decorative light strings, not specifically to these trees.

Flocked vs. silver vs. green

The three HRVEOCEI trees come in different stated finishes. The 7.5 ft model is flocked, which produces a snowy look. The 7.4 ft model is silver, for a metallic look. The 6 ft model is not described as flocked or silver, so you should treat it as a standard green tree. Flocking can change how ornaments appear and how the tree reflects light, so choose a finish that matches the rest of your holiday palette.

Light modes and assembly details

Only the 7.5 ft Flocked tree states a light-mode count: 11 modes. Neither other pick states modes or light color beyond the 6 ft model's warm white LEDs. The 7.4 ft Silver tree is described as prelit hinged, suggesting branches on hinges for assembly, while the other listings do not state their assembly type. If you want a fixed number of modes or a stated hinged build, look for those terms in the seller's listing.

Safety and fire considerations

For any pre-lit artificial tree, check the manufacturer's stated instructions and keep the tree at least 3 feet away from heat sources such as fireplaces, radiators, space heaters, candles or heat vents, as the U.S. Fire Administration advises. The same guidance says to inspect holiday lights each year and throw away strands with frayed or pinched wires. Overloaded outlets and faulty wires are the most common causes of holiday fires, so plugging in a pre-lit tree through a properly rated outlet matters more than the tree's brand.

Questions

How many HRVEOCEI Christmas trees are in this guide?

The brand catalogue we found contains 3 Christmas trees with live-store listings. All three are included here because the pool is small. The guide covers the 6 ft tree with lights, the 7.4 ft Silver tree with lights, and the 7.5 ft Flocked tree with lights. If HRVEOCEI adds new listings later, the count on this page may change.

Which HRVEOCEI tree has the most LEDs?

The 7.5 ft Flocked Christmas Tree states 500 LEDs, the highest count among the three. The 7.4 ft Silver tree states 400 LEDs, and the 6 ft tree states 300 warm white LEDs. LED count alone does not determine brightness or light quality; none of the listings state a lumen figure.

Which HRVEOCEI tree is the tallest?

Two HRVEOCEI trees state the same height bracket: 7 to 7.5 ft. They are the 7.4 ft Silver Christmas Tree with Lights and the 7.5 ft Flocked Christmas Tree. The 6 ft tree is stated as 6 to 6.5 ft. With the listings using ranges, exact heights are not stated in inches by the seller.

Do any HRVEOCEI trees specify how many light modes they have?

Only the 7.5 ft Flocked Christmas Tree states a light-mode count: 11 modes. The 6 ft and 7.4 ft models do not state a mode count. The 6 ft model does state its light color as warm white. If modes are important, the flocked tree is the one with a stated number.

Are these HRVEOCEI trees fire-safe?

No product can be called fire-safe without independent safety certification, and none of the listings state an NRTL mark such as ETL. What you can do is follow the U.S. Fire Administration's holiday guidance: place the tree at least 3 feet from heat sources, do not block exits, inspect the light strands before use, and avoid overloaded outlets or frayed wires.

Revision notes

  • : First published.

Sources

Keep reading